This I Believe: A Slide Essay

My first homework night, I decided to jazz up the Powerpoint I did in class and make it into a movie. I did this…then discovered WordPress doesn’t accept any video-based formats for “security reasons.” I knew that I disliked WordPress for a reason. My personal blog is at Tumblr because I like multimedia options. The original Powerpoint is attached to this post: MAETDay1Project.

If you would like to see the video instead, please go to the blogpost I put on Tumblr about it. You can see for yourself why I’d choose Tumblr over WordPress.

Leave a Reply

